AUSTRALIA

ESTATE WINE DISTRIBUTORS
Kurnell NSW 2231, Sydney
contact: Brett House
email: brett@estatewines.com.au
www: http://estatewines.com.au/

BELGIUM

MATTHYS WIJNIMPORT NV-FRANK MATTHYS
Brugge
contact: Frank Matthys
email: frank@matthys-wines.be

PEGASOS WINES
3520 Zonhoven
contact: Grousdanakis Vangelis
email:info@pegasos.be

KARMOZIJN BVBA
2990 Wuustwezel
contact: Bart Voeten
email:karmozijn@skynet.be
www: www.wijnenkarmozijn.be

CANADA

SAQ -SOCIETE DES ALCOOLS DU QUEBEC
H2K 3V9, Montreal, QC
contact:Essencia Vins Et Spiritueux – Georges Stefanopoulos
email: info@essenciavins.com
www: http://essencia-vins.com/

CHINA

HELLENIC AGORA TRADING COMPANY LIMITED
Futian District, Shenzhen
contact: Spiros Apostolou
email: spirapost99@gmail.com

CYPRUS

V.C.A DYAMI IMPORTS-EXPORTS LTD
2312 Nicosia
contact: Andreas Kyprianou
email: andreas@vinocultura.net
www: https://vinocultura.net/

GERMANY

NAOUSSA IMPORT
70327 Stuttgart (Untertuerkheim)
contact: Kakoulidis Yannis
email: naousaimport@gmail.com

INOFILOS GmbH
10437 Berlin
contact: Andreas-Sonja Buxbaum
email: hallo@inofilos.de
www: https://www.inofilos.de/

TSILIFIS HANDELS GmbH
DEUTSCHLAND 65824 Schwalbach
NIKOS TSILIFIS
email: info@tsilifis.de

VIN DU SUD BEI JBW
82166 Grafelfing
contact: Pilar Melanidis
email: info@vindusud.de
www: www.vindusud.de

STEFANIDIS FLEISCH UND FEINKOST GmbH Co. KG
D- 33813 Oerlinghausen
contact: Charalambos Stefanidis
email: info@stefanidis-feinkost.de
www: http://www.stefanidis-feinkost.de/

WINE AND HARMONY GMBH
12526 Berlin
contact: Chrysidis Nikos
email: chrysidis.ncfood@hotmail.com

TASTE GREECE GMBH
40221 Dusseldorf
contact: George Pachiadakis
email: info@tastegreece.de
www: https://www.tastegreece.com/

BASF S.E.
67056 Ludwigshafen
contact: Renate Fleischer
email: renate.fleischer@basf.com
www: www.weinkeller.basf.de

BRIMO WAREHANDELSGESELLSCHAFT mbh
22869 Schenefeld
contact: Stefanos Mouratidis
email: hello@brimo-import.de
www: https://www.brimo-import.de/

FINLAND

GAVRIELIDES FOODS
Kisällintie 6 01730 Vantaa
contact: Maria Gavrielides
email: maria.gavrielides@egavrielides.fi
www: http://www.filos.fi/en/

FRANCE

GRECNOBLE-ALLEZ LES GRECS
38000- Grenoble
contact: Mr. Zekentes
email: grecnoble@orange.fr

JAPAN

YORUGOS CO LTD
104-0041 Tokyo
contact: Gounaridis Tasos
email: info@yorugos.jp
www: http://yorugos.jp/

KOREA

TWO PLUS WINE Co. Ltd
Mapo-gu,6307 Seoul
contact: Claire Kim
email: admin@twopluswine.com

POLAND

EURO-FOODS GASTRO Sp. z.o.o.
Piastowska 38, 05-850 Bronisze
contact: Jakub Pasternak
email: info@eurofoodsgastro.pl
www: https://eurofoodsgastro.pl/

AMBRA BRANDS Z.O.O
Puławska 336, 02-819 Warsaw
contact: Monica Wlodarczyk
email: M.Wlodarczyk@ambrabrands.pl
www: https://www.ambra.com.pl

SPAIN

GREEK CATERING S.L.
08850 Gava
contact: Ioannis Golias
email: ioannis@dionisosrestaurants.com
www: https://dionisosrestaurants.com/en

SWITZERLAND

NIKOS IMPORT-EXPORT
3665 Wattenwill
contact: Nikos Hadzikalymnios
email: hadzikalymnios@bluewin.ch
www: https://www.nikos-import.ch/

THEO’S WEINE Gmbh
8952 Schlieren
contact: Theodoros Chatzis
email: info@theos-weine.ch
www: https://shop.thraki.ch/

THE NETHERLANDS

AMBELOS BV
3439 LL- Nieuwegein
contact: Nikos Papapostolou
email: Info@Ambelos.nl
www: http://www.ambelos.nl/

DGS Wijn B.V. (GRAPE DISTRICT)
2740 AA – Waddinxveen
contact: Thijs Van Vugt
email: info@dgswijn.nl
www: https://www.dgswijn.nl/

HERMES GP-PANO KOLIAS
6223 AE Maastricht
contact: Panos Kolias
email: info@hermesgp.nl
www: http://www.hermesgp.nl/

UNITED KINGDOM

ECLECTIC WINES LTD
16 Holford Way, London
contact: Mary Pateras
email: eclecticwines@aol.com
www: http://www.eclecticwines.co.uk/

USA

STELLAR IMPORTING COMPANY LLC
Whitestone New York 11357
contact: Stamatis Katechis
email: sam@stellarimports.com
www: https://www.stellarimports.com/

ATHENEE IMPORTERS & DISTRIBUTORS LTD
Hempstead NY 115510-5422
contact: Andrea Englisis
email: Andrea@atheneeimporters.com
www: https://atheneeimporters.com/